Products

Ready? Set..Go! EBOOST Natural Energy


As I have blogged about before, I belong to Influenster, ‘Exclusive Community of Trendsetters using their Influence to Qualify for Complimentary Product Shipments, Rewards and Deals fit for their Lifestyles’. I received my box — the Holiday VoxBox a couple of weeks ago with many different products to try and review. Among those products was EBOOST Natural Energy in pink lemonade. I photo-164am always leary of energy drinks or powders, but with the natural and healthy ingredients in it, I just had to try it! I go to the gym every day but some days I just dread going so I knew I had to give EBOOST a shot to see if it would give me that extra ‘boost’ of energy. It sure did! I mixed the powder with water like the instructions advised and drank it about 45 minutes to an hour before I got to the gym. It’s perfect to mix in a water bottle and drink on your way to the gym. It gave me that extra boost of energy that I needed but didn’t make me jittery or shaky like coffee or other energy drinks have in the past. The flavor is great, too! I will definitely be buying more EBOOST in different flavors to give me that extra energy that I sometimes need to work out. You all should try it and join @influenster! To check out reviews on EBOOST Natural Energy visit their page on Influenster here.

Disclaimer: I received this product complimentary through Influenster!

Leave a Reply

