Products

Product Review: Quikstyle by Goody


I love this new Goody QuickStyle Paddle Brush! I have long, thick hair that takes a very long time to dry and style. I used the QuickStyle for the first time today and I can honestly say it took so much of the moisture out of my hair before I blew dry it, and it took HALF the time to blow dry it than it normally does. I’m sure all you ladies would agree with me. We are always on the run to get to work, to go out with friends, etc. I know I am usually in a rush in the morning to get my hair done quik-style-paddle-brush-bigto get to work and now with this brush, I know my hair will dry in half the time. I also noticed my hair was a lot smoother when I got done drying it. Now with the QuikStyle I don’t always straighten my hair because it gives it a straighter, smoother look. If I do straighten it, it takes less time. The only negative aspect of the brush is the size and bulkiness of the brush. If it were a little smaller and thinner it would be perfect (especially to travel with). Great product! To see reviews by others on Influenster click here. I received this product complimentary to test through Influenster’s VoxBox program. If you like to test complimentary products and reap the rewards, join Influenster today!

Leave a Reply

