Pets

The Wizard of Ozzie


I have a Bichon Frise (he’s the family’s) named Ozzie. He is the love of our lives. He’s not a dog, he’s a human! He is so special, smart, lovable, and not to mention, so darn adorable (he gets groomed by a professional Bichon groomer and resembles a show dog and even a Boyd’s bear!). Every week they feature a ‘Pet of the Week’ in the Hartford Courant and this week it was Ozzie’s turn! I work on Sunday mornings and when I looked at my phone I had an abundance of tweets and text messages about my little guy — what a stud, a famous one! He’s a good writer, don’t you think?!

photo-173

Leave a Reply

