Fashion / fashion trends / orange / style

Color Me Orange


I’ve always loved orange and it’s always been a great spring/summer color, but this year, I’m all about it! It seems like my whole wardrobe is orange. Bright, colorful, flirty, and fun, there is so much you can do with orange. Some of my favorite orange essentials  —

_7506637

Everyone needs a lightweight rain jacket, right? I got this North Face Venture Jacket at Nordstrom during the semi-annual sale for $54 reduced from $99. Hurry to see if it’s still available in your size!

82770_OR5965

I love JCrew bangles. I have orange, pink, white, and a mint green. They’re so versatile and can be worn with many different colors and outfits. A great staple for an arm party!

getDynamicImage-1.aspx

I just got this Case-Mate Barely There Neon case for my iPhone 4. I love switching up my cases and of course, was in need of another thing orange! I love this case. If you don’t like big, bulky cases, this is perfect for you. Just like the name, it’s barely there but it provides good protection. They have brights, pastels, and neutral colors — for your every day, every season needs!

olivia_bib_necklace-1

Stella & Dot ‘Olivia’ Bib Necklace is one of my favorite necklaces for spring/summer! It’s so bright and fun, such a great accessory to brighten up a neutral/plain outfit. It always cheers me up!

_7227042

I LOVE Thorlo ‘Experia’ socks. I have them in every color (orange, yellow, green, pink, and blue) They are so comfortable to work out in and hey, if I can match my socks with my entire workout outfit, I am one happy girl.

Leave a Reply

